Church Staff

Christine Achterkirch

Children’s Ministry Director
christine@springcypresschurch.com

Janice Bradshaw

Organist
janice@springcypresschurch.com

Michael Brantner

Student Ministry Director
michael@springcypresschurch.com

Mary Lafferty

Office Administrator
mary@springcypresschurch.com

 

Wesley Lawrence

Director of Worship
wesley@springcypresschurch.com

 

Dave Muntsinger

Senior Pastor
dave@springcypresschurch.com

Robin Trygstad

Financial Administrator / Children’s Choir Director
robin@springcypresschurch.com